All sponsors

Schreiber Foods UK Limited

Active
StonehouseManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 23 Sept 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
23 Sept 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Jul 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jul 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Feb 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Aug 2023New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Jul 2024Registered office address changed
  • 30 Jul 2024Registered office address changed
  • 13 Feb 2024Registered office address changed
  • 2 Aug 2023New shares issued (allotment)
  • 18 Apr 2023New shares issued (allotment)
  • 15 Mar 2023New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 6 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Quality Assurance Coordinator
    United Kingdom
    Live

Common questions about Schreiber Foods UK Limited

Is Schreiber Foods UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Schreiber Foods UK Limited in Stonehouse holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Schreiber Foods UK Limited sponsor?
Schreiber Foods UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Schreiber Foods UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Schreiber Foods UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Schreiber Foods UK Limited based?
The register lists Schreiber Foods UK Limited at 100 New Bridge Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4V 6JA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13522416. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13522416
Address
100 New Bridge Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4V 6JA
First on register
23 Sept 2022

More in Stonehouse

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.