SDG Group UK&I Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Sept 2025 — Notification of Alten Europe as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Sept 2025 — Cessation of Sdg Group as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Mar 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 May 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 10 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Sept 2025Notification of Alten Europe as a person with significant control
- 29 Sept 2025Cessation of Sdg Group as a person with significant control
- 26 Mar 2025Registered office address changed
- 3 May 2024Registered office address changed
- 22 Apr 2024Director resigned: QUAGINI, Luca
- 22 Apr 2024Director resigned: BOMBANA, Fabio
- + 8 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about SDG Group UK&I Ltd
- Is SDG Group UK&I Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. SDG Group UK&I Ltd in MILTON KEYNES holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can SDG Group UK&I Ltd sponsor?
- SDG Group UK&I Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is SDG Group UK&I Ltd based?
- The register lists SDG Group UK&I Ltd at Vega House Opal Drive, Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, Bucks, England, MK15 0DF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05084262. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 05084262
- Address
- Vega House Opal Drive, Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, Bucks, England, MK15 0DF
- First on register
- 7 Mar 2022
- Website
- sdggroupuk.com/about
- Profile
More in MILTON KEYNES
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.