All sponsors

Siddhi Restaurant Limited

Active
LondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 29 Jan 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
29 Jan 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 26 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Sathya Sindhuja Bhuvanagiri as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Sreenivasa Murthy Bhuvanagiri as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jan 2026Director resigned: BHUVANAGIRI, Sreenivasa Murthy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jul 2024Notification of Mrs Sathya Sindhuja Bhuvanagiri as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 26 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Sathya Sindhuja Bhuvanagiri as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Sreenivasa Murthy Bhuvanagiri as a person with significant control
  • 23 Jan 2026Director resigned: BHUVANAGIRI, Sreenivasa Murthy
  • 29 Jul 2024Notification of Mrs Sathya Sindhuja Bhuvanagiri as a person with significant control
  • 29 Jul 2024Notification of Mr Kishore Kumar Narla as a person with significant control
  • 19 Jul 2024New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Siddhi Restaurant Limited

Is Siddhi Restaurant Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Siddhi Restaurant Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Siddhi Restaurant Limited sponsor?
Siddhi Restaurant Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Siddhi Restaurant Limited based?
The register lists Siddhi Restaurant Limited at 177 High Street North, London, England, E6 1JB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14979937. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
14979937
Address
177 High Street North, London, England, E6 1JB
First on register
29 Jan 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.