All sponsors

Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd

Active
HarrogateProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 15 Apr 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
15 Apr 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Mar 2025Cessation of Mathew Smalley as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Mar 2025Secretary resigned: SMALLEY, Carol Anne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Mar 2025Notification of Smr Group Holdings as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 11 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Mar 2025Cessation of Simon Rispin as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Mar 2025Cessation of Mathew Smalley as a person with significant control
  • 17 Mar 2025Secretary resigned: SMALLEY, Carol Anne
  • 14 Mar 2025Notification of Smr Group Holdings as a person with significant control
  • 14 Mar 2025Cessation of Simon Rispin as a person with significant control
  • 14 Mar 2025Cessation of Mrs Amanda Louise Marsey as a person with significant control
  • 28 Feb 2025Director resigned: SMALLEY, Mathew

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd

Is Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd in Harrogate holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd sponsor?
Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd based?
The register lists Smalley Marsey Rispin Architects Ltd at The Exchange, Station Parade, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England, HG1 1TS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08764357. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08764357
Address
The Exchange, Station Parade, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England, HG1 1TS
First on register
15 Apr 2024
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Harrogate

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.