Stepping Stones Clinic
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8), Director resigned in the last 12 months (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 1 Jan 2026 — Secretary resigned: COPLAND, Gillian. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 May 2024 — New director appointed: WRIGHT, Claire, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Nov 2023 — New director appointed: ROSSOUW, Louraine Elzabe. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Jan 2026Secretary resigned: COPLAND, Gillian
- 1 May 2024New director appointed: WRIGHT, Claire, Dr
- 30 Nov 2023New director appointed: ROSSOUW, Louraine Elzabe
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Stepping Stones Clinic
- Is Stepping Stones Clinic a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Stepping Stones Clinic in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Stepping Stones Clinic sponsor?
- Stepping Stones Clinic is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Stepping Stones Clinic based?
- The register lists Stepping Stones Clinic at 13 Montmorency Gardens, London, England, N11 1FG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10564519. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10564519
- Address
- 13 Montmorency Gardens, London, England, N11 1FG
- First on register
- 9 Oct 2023
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.