All sponsors

Straumann UK

Active
CrawleyHealthcareLicensed since 20 Jul 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
20 Jul 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
3 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
39/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jul 2025New director appointed: WEGE, Isabelle Anna. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2025Director resigned: XU, Yang. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Corporate-secretary resigned: HEXAGON TDS LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 May 2024New director appointed: XU, Yang. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jul 2025New director appointed: WEGE, Isabelle Anna
  • 30 Apr 2025Director resigned: XU, Yang
  • 31 Dec 2024Corporate-secretary resigned: HEXAGON TDS LIMITED
  • 16 May 2024New director appointed: XU, Yang
  • 16 May 2024Director resigned: BECKER, Wolfgang
  • 16 May 2024New director appointed: HADERER, Holger Robert

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Growth Manager Commercial Sales
    Crawley, West Sussex
    Live
  • Territory Manager - Orthodontics (West Midlands & Mid Wales) / Fixed-term contract
    Telford and Wrekin, Shropshire
    Live
  • Territory Manager - Orthodontics (West Midlands & Mid Wales) / Fixed-term contract
    Telford and Wrekin, Shropshire
    Expired

Common questions about Straumann UK

Is Straumann UK a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Straumann UK in Crawley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Straumann UK sponsor?
Straumann UK is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Straumann UK have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Straumann UK across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Straumann UK based?
The register lists Straumann UK at Crawley. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
20 Jul 2023

More in Crawley

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.