All sponsors

The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK)

Active
LondonHealthcareLicensed since 27 Mar 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
27 Mar 2023
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
36/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).

Reporting duties

  • 18 May 2026New director appointed: GAYER, Michelle Shameem. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Apr 2026New director appointed: FAN-BRADLEY, Monica. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Mar 2026Director resigned: JOHNSON, Michael, Associate Professor. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Mar 2026New secretary appointed: O'SULLIVAN, Katrin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 18 May 2026New director appointed: GAYER, Michelle Shameem
  • 15 Apr 2026New director appointed: FAN-BRADLEY, Monica
  • 26 Mar 2026Director resigned: JOHNSON, Michael, Associate Professor
  • 5 Mar 2026New secretary appointed: O'SULLIVAN, Katrin
  • 8 Aug 2025Secretary resigned: MAY, Oliver
  • 27 May 2025Director resigned: DUNSTAN, Jennifer Anne
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK)

Is The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK) a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK) in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK) sponsor?
The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK) is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK) based?
The register lists The Fred Hollows Foundation (UK) at 9 Rushworth Street, London, England, SE1 0RB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07193829. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07193829
Address
9 Rushworth Street, London, England, SE1 0RB
First on register
27 Mar 2023
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.