The London Cat Clinic
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Changed company name in the last 2 years (×5.9), Name-change certificate (CERTNM) filed in the last 12 months (×3.6), Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9).
Reporting duties
- 10 Mar 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Feb 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Feb 2026 — Company name changed — now trading as "THE LONDON CAT CLINIC LIMITED". New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Feb 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 10 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
- 27 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
- 9 Feb 2026Company name changed — now trading as "THE LONDON CAT CLINIC LIMITED"
- 9 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
- 14 Jan 2026New director appointed: YOUNG, Jonathan Benson
- 8 Dec 2025Notification of Vetthing Limited as a person with significant control
- + 1 earlier event
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about The London Cat Clinic
- Is The London Cat Clinic a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. The London Cat Clinic in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can The London Cat Clinic sponsor?
- The London Cat Clinic is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is The London Cat Clinic based?
- The register lists The London Cat Clinic at London. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 17 Nov 2020
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.