All sponsors

The Private Clinic of Harley Street

Active
LondonHealthcareLicensed since 9 Dec 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
9 Dec 2016
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
96/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Applied to strike itself off (DS01) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Gazette strike-off notice (GAZ1(A)) in the last 12 months (×1.9), Gazette strike-off notice (GAZ1(A)) on record (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9).

Reporting duties

  • 13 Jan 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Sept 2023Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Sept 2023New corporate-director appointed: JOINT CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Sept 2023New corporate-secretary appointed: TMF CORPORATE ADMINISTRATION SERVICES LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 13 Jan 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House
  • 25 Sept 2023Registered office address changed
  • 21 Sept 2023New corporate-director appointed: JOINT CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED
  • 21 Sept 2023New corporate-secretary appointed: TMF CORPORATE ADMINISTRATION SERVICES LIMITED
  • 13 Sept 2023Company name changed — now trading as "ADONIS ALPHA LIMITED"
  • 9 Aug 2023Director resigned: PETRONE, Valentina
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about The Private Clinic of Harley Street

Is The Private Clinic of Harley Street a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Private Clinic of Harley Street in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Private Clinic of Harley Street sponsor?
The Private Clinic of Harley Street is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Private Clinic of Harley Street based?
The register lists The Private Clinic of Harley Street at 98 Harley Street, London, England, W1G 7HZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10036829. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10036829
Address
98 Harley Street, London, England, W1G 7HZ
First on register
9 Dec 2016
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.