All sponsors
UK Study Group Ltd
ActiveLondonEducationLicensed since 11 Sept 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
11 Sept 2018
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
15
17 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 5 Dec 2024 — New director appointed: ADAMOVA, Elena. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Feb 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Feb 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Dec 2021 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 5 Dec 2024New director appointed: ADAMOVA, Elena
- 16 Feb 2023Registered office address changed
- 9 Feb 2023Registered office address changed
- 3 Dec 2021Registered office address changed
Open jobs · 15 live
View all- LiveFinance Business PartnerBN14DE
- LiveApplied Philosophy Course EditorRemote
- LiveOnline Business Analytics Course EditorIndia
- LiveProgress and Engagement CoachLeeds · £26,520
- LiveStudent Experience OfficerLeeds · £26,520
- LiveLecturer - Business and ManagementStratford, East London
- LiveMechanical Engineering TutorLiverpool, Merseyside · £39,157
- LiveApplied Philosophy Course EditorPhilippines
Common questions about UK Study Group Ltd
- Is UK Study Group Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. UK Study Group Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can UK Study Group Ltd sponsor?
- UK Study Group Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does UK Study Group Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 15 live vacancies advertised by UK Study Group Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is UK Study Group Ltd based?
- The register lists UK Study Group Ltd at 5th Floor, Dudley House, 169 Piccadilly, London, England, W1J 9EH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10694347. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10694347
- Address
- 5th Floor, Dudley House, 169 Piccadilly, London, England, W1J 9EH
- First on register
- 11 Sept 2018
- Website
- ukstudycentre.co.uk
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.