All sponsors

Yoplait UK Limited

Active
UxbridgeRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 13 Dec 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
13 Dec 2022
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Dec 2024New person with significant control: Myriam Elisabeth Riedel Kienzi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Cessation of Sodima S.A.S as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: DURAND, Gaël Yann Serje. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: LEGROS, Yves Jacques Victor. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Dec 2024New person with significant control: Myriam Elisabeth Riedel Kienzi
  • 31 Dec 2024Cessation of Sodima S.A.S as a person with significant control
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: DURAND, Gaël Yann Serje
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: LEGROS, Yves Jacques Victor
  • 31 Dec 2024New director appointed: RIEDEL-KIENZI, Myriam Elisabeth
  • 31 Dec 2024New director appointed: CHARLET, Céline Georgette Jacqueline
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Yoplait UK Limited

Is Yoplait UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Yoplait UK Limited in Uxbridge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Yoplait UK Limited sponsor?
Yoplait UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Yoplait UK Limited based?
The register lists Yoplait UK Limited at Fourth Floor, Charter Building, Charter Place, Uxbridge, England, UB8 1JG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02597128. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02597128
Address
Fourth Floor, Charter Building, Charter Place, Uxbridge, England, UB8 1JG
First on register
13 Dec 2022

More in Uxbridge

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.