Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).
Reporting duties
- 4 Mar 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Nov 2025 — Notification of Dr Sharan Kaur Thethi as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Nov 2025 — Cessation of Dr Rajveer Singh Thethi as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Nov 2025 — Director resigned: THETHI, Rajveer Singh, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 4 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
- 28 Nov 2025Notification of Dr Sharan Kaur Thethi as a person with significant control
- 28 Nov 2025Cessation of Dr Rajveer Singh Thethi as a person with significant control
- 28 Nov 2025Director resigned: THETHI, Rajveer Singh, Dr
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd
- Is Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd in Leeds holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd sponsor?
- Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd based?
- The register lists Yorkshire Skin Centre Ltd at 1 Sizers Court, Yeadon, Leeds, England, LS19 7DP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10749121. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10749121
- Address
- 1 Sizers Court, Yeadon, Leeds, England, LS19 7DP
- First on register
- 12 Oct 2023
More in Leeds
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.