All sponsors
Abel & Cole Ltd
ActiveLondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 13 Nov 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
13 Nov 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
3
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkBelow base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 May 2026 — Director resigned: HAAS, Hannah May. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Jan 2025 — Secretary resigned: GREEN, Andrew John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Jan 2025 — New secretary appointed: DENYER, Katie Amanda. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Jul 2024 — New secretary appointed: GREEN, Andrew John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 May 2026Director resigned: HAAS, Hannah May
- 31 Jan 2025Secretary resigned: GREEN, Andrew John
- 31 Jan 2025New secretary appointed: DENYER, Katie Amanda
- 19 Jul 2024New secretary appointed: GREEN, Andrew John
- 19 Jul 2024Secretary resigned: DENYER, Katie Amanda
Open jobs · 3 live
View all- LiveSenior Full-Stack DeveloperPutney, South West London
- LiveGraduate Customer Care Team Member - Fixed Term ContractPutney, South West London
- LiveSenior Customer EngineerPutney, South West London
Common questions about Abel & Cole Ltd
- Is Abel & Cole Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Abel & Cole Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Abel & Cole Ltd sponsor?
- Abel & Cole Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Abel & Cole Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by Abel & Cole Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Abel & Cole Ltd based?
- The register lists Abel & Cole Ltd at The Riverside Building, Livingstone Road, Hessle, East Yorkshire, HU13 0DZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03926343. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 03926343
- Address
- The Riverside Building, Livingstone Road, Hessle, East Yorkshire, HU13 0DZ
- First on register
- 13 Nov 2023
- Website
- abelandcole.co.uk
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.