All sponsors

Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 12 Sept 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
12 Sept 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 11 Dec 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2025Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Aug 2025Shares sub-divided or consolidated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 14 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 Dec 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 1 Sept 2025Company bought back its own shares
  • 15 Aug 2025Shares sub-divided or consolidated
  • 4 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 22 Apr 2025Director resigned: PUJOL, Xavier
  • 22 Apr 2025New director appointed: CABRERO, Inigo De Caceres
  • + 12 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited

Is Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited sponsor?
Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited based?
The register lists Alantra Corporate Portfolio Advisors International Limited at 4th Floor, Equitable House, King William Street, London, England, EC4R 9AF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11433438. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11433438
Address
4th Floor, Equitable House, King William Street, London, England, EC4R 9AF
First on register
12 Sept 2018

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.