All sponsors

AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 24 Mar 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
24 Mar 2025
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 May 2026Director resigned: CAST, David John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Mar 2026Notification of Alti Wealth Management Holdings (Uk) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Mar 2026Cessation of Alti Wealth Management Holdings (Uk) 2 Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 May 2026Director resigned: CAST, David John
  • 11 Mar 2026Notification of Alti Wealth Management Holdings (Uk) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 11 Mar 2026Cessation of Alti Wealth Management Holdings (Uk) 2 Limited as a person with significant control
  • 30 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • 7 Nov 2025New director appointed: TARRANA DE SOUSA, Nuno Filipe
  • 1 Sept 2025New director appointed: CAST, David John
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited

Is AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited sponsor?
AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited based?
The register lists AlTi Wealth Management (UK) Limited at Level 5 Nova North, 11 Bressenden Place, London, England, SW1E 5BY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07466401. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07466401
Address
Level 5 Nova North, 11 Bressenden Place, London, England, SW1E 5BY
First on register
24 Mar 2025

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.