All sponsors
Autumnpaper Limited
ActiveLondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkBelow base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 15 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: TOMMASIN, Martina. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: TESTA, Gianfilippo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Jun 2026 — New director appointed: D'ATTIS, Gianfranco. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Feb 2026 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 25 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 15 Jul 2026Director resigned: TOMMASIN, Martina
- 16 Jun 2026Director resigned: TESTA, Gianfilippo
- 16 Jun 2026New director appointed: D'ATTIS, Gianfranco
- 16 Feb 2026Share capital filing
- 2 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 29 Jan 2026Share capital filing
- + 23 earlier events
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveMCQUEEN Designer, Women’s Shoes (Maternity Cover | 6-9 Month FTC)London
Common questions about Autumnpaper Limited
- Is Autumnpaper Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Autumnpaper Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Autumnpaper Limited sponsor?
- Autumnpaper Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Autumnpaper Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Autumnpaper Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Autumnpaper Limited based?
- The register lists Autumnpaper Limited at 5th Floor Rear Suite, Oakfield House 35 Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3BW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04099265. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 04099265
- Address
- 5th Floor Rear Suite, Oakfield House 35 Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3BW
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- autumnpaper.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.