Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Jul 2026 — New person with significant control: Mr Douglas Simpson Smith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Jan 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Oct 2025 — New director appointed: BUCKLEY, Tim. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 May 2025 — Cessation of Mr Douglas Simpson Smith as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 13 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Jul 2026New person with significant control: Mr Douglas Simpson Smith
- 21 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: BUCKLEY, Tim
- 12 May 2025Cessation of Mr Douglas Simpson Smith as a person with significant control
- 12 May 2025Cessation of Mrs Yasmin Kirdar-Smith as a person with significant control
- 22 Apr 2025Share capital filing
- + 11 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited
- Is Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited sponsor?
- Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited based?
- The register lists Blackmoor Investment Partners Limited at 35 Dover Street, London, England, W1S 4NQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10127690. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10127690
- Address
- 35 Dover Street, London, England, W1S 4NQ
- First on register
- 26 Nov 2021
- Website
- p3ppartners.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.