All sponsors

Bondsmith Savings Ltd

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 5 Jan 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
5 Jan 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 4 Jun 2026Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Aug 2025Class of shares re-designated. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 16 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Jul 2025Notification of Bondsmith Group Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 4 Jun 2026Company bought back its own shares
  • 25 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 19 Aug 2025Class of shares re-designated
  • 31 Jul 2025Notification of Bondsmith Group Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 31 Jul 2025Cessation of Mr Michael Patrick Doyle as a person with significant control
  • 31 Jul 2025Director resigned: BLACKMAN, John Anthony Llewellyn
  • + 9 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Bondsmith Savings Ltd

Is Bondsmith Savings Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Bondsmith Savings Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Bondsmith Savings Ltd sponsor?
Bondsmith Savings Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Bondsmith Savings Ltd based?
The register lists Bondsmith Savings Ltd at 35 Luke Street, Shoreditch, London, England, EC2A 4LH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13223331. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13223331
Address
35 Luke Street, Shoreditch, London, England, EC2A 4LH
First on register
5 Jan 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.