All sponsors

BTG Pactual (UK) Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 9 Sept 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
9 Sept 2019
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 6 Apr 2023New director appointed: DUQUE HORTA NOGUEIRA, Bruno. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2022Director resigned: JACOBS, Steven Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Jan 2022New director appointed: MALETZ, Mark Clifford. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Feb 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Dec 2021Notification of Andre Santos Esteves as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 Apr 2023New director appointed: DUQUE HORTA NOGUEIRA, Bruno
  • 31 Mar 2022Director resigned: JACOBS, Steven Michael
  • 17 Jan 2022New director appointed: MALETZ, Mark Clifford
  • 30 Dec 2021Notification of Andre Santos Esteves as a person with significant control
  • 30 Dec 2021Cessation of Marcelo Kalim as a person with significant control
  • 7 Sept 2020New director appointed: ARAUJO, Frederico Jose Giovine Monnerat
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about BTG Pactual (UK) Limited

Is BTG Pactual (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. BTG Pactual (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can BTG Pactual (UK) Limited sponsor?
BTG Pactual (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is BTG Pactual (UK) Limited based?
The register lists BTG Pactual (UK) Limited at Berkeley Square House, 4-19 Berkeley Square, London, United Kingdom, W1J 6BR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11754082. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11754082
Address
Berkeley Square House, 4-19 Berkeley Square, London, United Kingdom, W1J 6BR
First on register
9 Sept 2019

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.