All sponsors
Canopius Services Limited
ActiveLondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 3 Sept 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
3 Sept 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 23 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: TURNER, Barbara Alison, Mrs.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Jun 2026 — New director appointed: PHIPPS, Adrian John, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Jul 2024 — Director resigned: WATSON, Michael Clive. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Jul 2024 — New director appointed: LACY, Sheldon, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 7 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 23 Jun 2026Director resigned: TURNER, Barbara Alison, Mrs.
- 23 Jun 2026New director appointed: PHIPPS, Adrian John, Mr.
- 18 Jul 2024Director resigned: WATSON, Michael Clive
- 18 Jul 2024New director appointed: LACY, Sheldon, Mr.
- 15 Mar 2024Secretary resigned: HAYHURST, Moya
- 27 Feb 2024New director appointed: THOMAS, Stephen Alan, Mr.
- + 5 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveMarketing ExecutiveLondon, UK · £33,132
- LiveData ArchitectManchester, Greater Manchester · £69,545
Common questions about Canopius Services Limited
- Is Canopius Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Canopius Services Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Canopius Services Limited sponsor?
- Canopius Services Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Canopius Services Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Canopius Services Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Canopius Services Limited based?
- The register lists Canopius Services Limited at Floor 29 22 Bishopsgate, London, United Kingdom, EC2N 4BQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02733994. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02733994
- Address
- Floor 29 22 Bishopsgate, London, United Kingdom, EC2N 4BQ
- First on register
- 3 Sept 2021
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.