All sponsors

Capital Access Group Ltd

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 26 Jul 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
26 Jul 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Nov 2025New director appointed: HARRIS-ST JOHN, Oliver Beaumont. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Nov 2025New secretary appointed: KACMAROVA, Maria. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Oct 2025Director resigned: BARBOUR, Ian Hunter. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Feb 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Nov 2025New director appointed: HARRIS-ST JOHN, Oliver Beaumont
  • 27 Nov 2025New secretary appointed: KACMAROVA, Maria
  • 6 Oct 2025Director resigned: BARBOUR, Ian Hunter
  • 17 Feb 2025Registered office address changed
  • 15 Feb 2024Notification of Hub Capital Limited as a person with significant control
  • 15 Feb 2024Cessation of Capital Access Holdings Limited as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Capital Access Group Ltd

Is Capital Access Group Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Capital Access Group Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Capital Access Group Ltd sponsor?
Capital Access Group Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Capital Access Group Ltd based?
The register lists Capital Access Group Ltd at 32 Cornhill 32 Cornhill, London, England, EC3V 3SG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03510657. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03510657
Address
32 Cornhill 32 Cornhill, London, England, EC3V 3SG
First on register
26 Jul 2023
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.