All sponsors

Capital Markets Trading UK LLP

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Oct 2024Corporate-llp-member resigned: SMK PARTNERS LLP. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2023New person with significant control: Mr Jan-Dirk Lueders. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2023New person with significant control: Mr Scott Allan Casto. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jun 2023New corporate-llp-member appointed: SMK PARTNERS LLP. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 16 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Oct 2024Corporate-llp-member resigned: SMK PARTNERS LLP
  • 31 Dec 2023New person with significant control: Mr Jan-Dirk Lueders
  • 31 Dec 2023New person with significant control: Mr Scott Allan Casto
  • 1 Jun 2023New corporate-llp-member appointed: SMK PARTNERS LLP
  • 25 May 2022Registered office address changed
  • 31 Dec 2021Cessation of Mr Timothy Stoner as a person with significant control
  • + 14 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Capital Markets Trading UK LLP

Is Capital Markets Trading UK LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Capital Markets Trading UK LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Capital Markets Trading UK LLP sponsor?
Capital Markets Trading UK LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Capital Markets Trading UK LLP based?
The register lists Capital Markets Trading UK LLP at Devonshire House, Goswell Road, London, England, EC1M 7AD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC300617. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC300617
Address
Devonshire House, Goswell Road, London, England, EC1M 7AD
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.