All sponsors

CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 31 May 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
31 May 2024
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Mar 2026New person with significant control: Coinshares Plc. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Cessation of Coinshares International Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Aug 2025New director appointed: AVELLINI, Lisa Caterina Irene. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Apr 2025Director resigned: SPITERI, Francis Charles Mario. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Mar 2026New person with significant control: Coinshares Plc
  • 31 Mar 2026Cessation of Coinshares International Limited as a person with significant control
  • 12 Aug 2025New director appointed: AVELLINI, Lisa Caterina Irene
  • 8 Apr 2025Director resigned: SPITERI, Francis Charles Mario
  • 18 Sept 2024Director resigned: DICKSON, Graeme Grattan
  • 18 Sept 2024New director appointed: HARDING, Amber Katherine
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited

Is CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited sponsor?
CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited based?
The register lists CoinShares Capital Markets (UK) Limited at 1st Floor 3 Lombard Street, London, England, EC3V 9AQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11646039. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11646039
Address
1st Floor 3 Lombard Street, London, England, EC3V 9AQ
First on register
31 May 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.