All sponsors
CRA International (UK) Limited
ActiveLondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
20 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 11 Apr 2025 — Secretary resigned: MAHONEY, Daniel Kenneth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Apr 2025 — New secretary appointed: HOLMES, Chad Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Dec 2021 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Dec 2021 — Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Dec 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 15 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 11 Apr 2025Secretary resigned: MAHONEY, Daniel Kenneth
- 11 Apr 2025New secretary appointed: HOLMES, Chad Michael
- 30 Dec 2021Share capital filing
- 1 Dec 2021Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
- 30 Nov 2021New shares issued (allotment)
- 26 Sept 2021New secretary appointed: MAHONEY, Daniel Kenneth
- + 13 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
- ExpiredConsulting Associate/Full Stack Developer (Forensic Services practice)Dallas, TX
- ExpiredAssociate Principal/Cybersecurity & Incident Response (Forensic Services practice)Chicago, IL
- ExpiredPrincipal/Utility Regulation and Finance (Energy practice)Boston, MA
- ExpiredAssociate Principal/Litigation Services (Energy practice)Washington DC
- ExpiredConsulting Associate/eDiscovery (Forensic Services practice)Chicago, IL
- ExpiredSenior Associate/eDiscovery (Forensic Services practice)Boston, MA
- ExpiredSenior Associate/Cybersecurity & Incident Response (Forensic Services practice)Boston, MA
- ExpiredAssociate Principal/Cybersecurity & Incident Response (Forensic Services practice)Dallas, TX
Common questions about CRA International (UK) Limited
- Is CRA International (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. CRA International (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can CRA International (UK) Limited sponsor?
- CRA International (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is CRA International (UK) Limited based?
- The register lists CRA International (UK) Limited at 8 Finsbury Circus, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 7EA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04007726. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.