All sponsors
DCC Holdings (UK) Limited
ActiveLondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 28 Jul 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
28 Jul 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker
Live jobs
3
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 31 Mar 2026 — Secretary resigned: COOPER, Orla Mary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Mar 2026 — New secretary appointed: MCKEEVER, Katherine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Mar 2026 — New director appointed: PLYTE, Mark Edward. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: ALDEN, Michael Victor. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 31 Mar 2026Secretary resigned: COOPER, Orla Mary
- 31 Mar 2026New secretary appointed: MCKEEVER, Katherine
- 10 Mar 2026New director appointed: PLYTE, Mark Edward
- 1 Dec 2025Director resigned: ALDEN, Michael Victor
- 23 Sept 2025Director resigned: LUCEY, Kevin Patrick
- 23 Sept 2025New director appointed: MURPHY, Conor
- + 3 earlier events
Open jobs · 3 live
View all- LiveRetail Food Service AssistantTredegar, Blaenau Gwent · £13
- LiveRetail Store ManagerLetterston, Pembrokeshire
- LiveKitchen AssistantCannock, Staffordshire · £13
Common questions about DCC Holdings (UK) Limited
- Is DCC Holdings (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. DCC Holdings (UK) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can DCC Holdings (UK) Limited sponsor?
- DCC Holdings (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee and Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does DCC Holdings (UK) Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by DCC Holdings (UK) Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is DCC Holdings (UK) Limited based?
- The register lists DCC Holdings (UK) Limited at Hill House, 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02836380. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02836380
- Address
- Hill House, 1 Little New Street, London, EC4A 3TR
- First on register
- 28 Jul 2021
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.