All sponsors

Direct Delivered Produce Ltd

Active
LONDONRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Jul 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
4 Jul 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Nov 2025Notification of H.L.E. Fresh Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Aug 2025New director appointed: HOUGHTON, Stacey John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Aug 2025New director appointed: LUFF, Paul Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2024Director resigned: MUKUNTHAN, Baskaran. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Nov 2025Notification of H.L.E. Fresh Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 14 Aug 2025New director appointed: HOUGHTON, Stacey John
  • 10 Aug 2025New director appointed: LUFF, Paul Charles
  • 30 Apr 2024Director resigned: MUKUNTHAN, Baskaran

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Direct Delivered Produce Ltd

Is Direct Delivered Produce Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Direct Delivered Produce Ltd in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Direct Delivered Produce Ltd sponsor?
Direct Delivered Produce Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Direct Delivered Produce Ltd based?
The register lists Direct Delivered Produce Ltd at B59-64 New Covent Garden Market, Nine Elms Lane, London, SW8 5HH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01614912. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01614912
Address
B59-64 New Covent Garden Market, Nine Elms Lane, London, SW8 5HH
First on register
4 Jul 2023

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.