All sponsors

Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd

Active
LondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 28 Nov 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
28 Nov 2024
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 18 Feb 2026New person with significant control: Mr Musa Topbas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Ahmet Afif Topbas as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Halil Erdogmus as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026Director resigned: ERDOGMUS, Halil. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 18 Feb 2026New person with significant control: Mr Musa Topbas
  • 18 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Ahmet Afif Topbas as a person with significant control
  • 18 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Halil Erdogmus as a person with significant control
  • 18 Feb 2026Director resigned: ERDOGMUS, Halil
  • 18 Feb 2026New director appointed: SIMSEK, Abidder Emin
  • 18 Feb 2026New director appointed: GIRAY, Faruk
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd

Is Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd sponsor?
Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd based?
The register lists Ebebek UK Retail Services Ltd at Building 3, Chiswick Business Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom, W4 5YA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13269666. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13269666
Address
Building 3, Chiswick Business Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom, W4 5YA
First on register
28 Nov 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.