EFG Private Bank Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 9 Jun 2026 — New director appointed: HALE, Ian Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 May 2025 — New director appointed: SPITERI, David George. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Apr 2025 — Director resigned: MEREDITH, Oliver Duplan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2025 — New director appointed: COOPER, Thomas Knut Glenn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 51 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 9 Jun 2026New director appointed: HALE, Ian Michael
- 6 May 2025New director appointed: SPITERI, David George
- 29 Apr 2025Director resigned: MEREDITH, Oliver Duplan
- 1 Jan 2025New director appointed: COOPER, Thomas Knut Glenn
- 1 Jan 2025New director appointed: MCINTYRE, Andrew James
- 2 Dec 2024Director resigned: BRANSON, Gabrielle Alice
- + 49 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about EFG Private Bank Limited
- Is EFG Private Bank Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. EFG Private Bank Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can EFG Private Bank Limited sponsor?
- EFG Private Bank Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is EFG Private Bank Limited based?
- The register lists EFG Private Bank Limited at Leconfield House, Curzon Street, London, W1J 5JB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02321802. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02321802
- Address
- Leconfield House, Curzon Street, London, W1J 5JB
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.