All sponsors

Elwood Technologies Services Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 16 Jun 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
16 Jun 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 Nov 2025Director resigned: ROCHE, David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jul 2025Director resigned: COX, Gail. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jul 2025Director resigned: PERMANTIER, Patrice Aline Roberte. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jul 2025New director appointed: ARANI, Behrod Christopher, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Nov 2025Director resigned: ROCHE, David
  • 30 Jul 2025Director resigned: COX, Gail
  • 30 Jul 2025Director resigned: PERMANTIER, Patrice Aline Roberte
  • 30 Jul 2025New director appointed: ARANI, Behrod Christopher, Mr.
  • 19 Nov 2024New director appointed: ROCHE, David
  • 19 Nov 2024New director appointed: PERMANTIER, Patrice Aline Roberte
  • + 9 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Elwood Technologies Services Limited

Is Elwood Technologies Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Elwood Technologies Services Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Elwood Technologies Services Limited sponsor?
Elwood Technologies Services Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Elwood Technologies Services Limited based?
The register lists Elwood Technologies Services Limited at 4th Floor Reading Bridge House, George Street, Reading, United Kingdom, RG1 8LS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13289318. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13289318
Address
4th Floor Reading Bridge House, George Street, Reading, United Kingdom, RG1 8LS
First on register
16 Jun 2022

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.