All sponsors
Fasanara Capital Ltd
ActiveLondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 23 Oct 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
23 Oct 2019
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
11
15 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 12 Dec 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Dec 2024 — Notification of Fasanara Holding Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Dec 2024 — New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Dec 2024 — Cessation of Mr Francesco Filia as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 12 Dec 2025Registered office address changed
- 10 Dec 2024Notification of Fasanara Holding Ltd as a person with significant control
- 10 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr Francesco Filia as a person with significant control
- 10 Dec 2024New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
- 9 Oct 2024Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
- 4 Mar 2021Corporate-secretary resigned: TEMPLE SECRETARIAL LIMITED
- + 3 earlier events
Open jobs · 11 live
View all- LiveStructured Finance Investment AnalystUnited Kingdom
- LiveStructured Finance Investment AnalystUnited Kingdom
- LiveQuant Technology LeadUnited Kingdom
- LivePortfolio ManagerUnited Kingdom
- LiveJunior Trade Support EngineerUnited Kingdom
- LiveJava Software DeveloperUnited Kingdom
- LiveJunior Trade Support EngineerUnited Kingdom
- LiveJava Software DeveloperUnited Kingdom
Common questions about Fasanara Capital Ltd
- Is Fasanara Capital Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Fasanara Capital Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Fasanara Capital Ltd sponsor?
- Fasanara Capital Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Fasanara Capital Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 11 live vacancies advertised by Fasanara Capital Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Fasanara Capital Ltd based?
- The register lists Fasanara Capital Ltd at 4th Floor 40 New Bond Street, London, United Kingdom, W1S 2RX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07561210. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07561210
- Address
- 4th Floor 40 New Bond Street, London, United Kingdom, W1S 2RX
- First on register
- 23 Oct 2019
- Website
- methodinv.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.