All sponsors
Fortrade Limited
ActiveLondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 5 Apr 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
5 Apr 2019
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
4
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 2 Mar 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Mar 2024 — New director appointed: SILVER, Louis Grant. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Feb 2024 — Director resigned: COLLISON, Nicholas John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Mar 2023 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 2 Mar 2026Registered office address changed
- 11 Mar 2024New director appointed: SILVER, Louis Grant
- 29 Feb 2024Director resigned: COLLISON, Nicholas John
- 8 Mar 2023New shares issued (allotment)
- 26 Aug 2020New director appointed: WARBURTON, Christopher
Open jobs · 4 live
View all- LiveBusiness Development ExecutiveWatford · £26,500
- LiveAccount ManagerWatford · £26,500
- LiveAccount ManagerWatford · £26,500
- LiveBusiness Development ExecutiveWatford · £26,500
- ExpiredAccount ManagerWatford · £26,500
- ExpiredBusiness Development ExecutiveWatford · £26,500
Common questions about Fortrade Limited
- Is Fortrade Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Fortrade Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Fortrade Limited sponsor?
- Fortrade Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Fortrade Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 4 live vacancies advertised by Fortrade Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Fortrade Limited based?
- The register lists Fortrade Limited at 43-45 Dorset Street, London, W1U 7NA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08619610. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08619610
- Address
- 43-45 Dorset Street, London, W1U 7NA
- First on register
- 5 Apr 2019
- Website
- fortrade.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.