All sponsors

FTV Management International, Ltd

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 22 Nov 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
22 Nov 2023
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 May 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Apr 2025Director resigned: SCRIBAN, Ciprian Ionut. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Apr 2025New director appointed: LATRECHE, Lisa Liliane Rosa. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2024New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 22 Apr 2025Director resigned: SCRIBAN, Ciprian Ionut
  • 22 Apr 2025New director appointed: LATRECHE, Lisa Liliane Rosa
  • 1 Oct 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • 16 Jul 2024Corporate-secretary resigned: OAKWOOD CORPORATE SECRETARY LIMITED
  • 24 Jun 2024New director appointed: EARNSHAW, Richard Spencer
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about FTV Management International, Ltd

Is FTV Management International, Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. FTV Management International, Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can FTV Management International, Ltd sponsor?
FTV Management International, Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is FTV Management International, Ltd based?
The register lists FTV Management International, Ltd at C/O Buzzacott Llp, 130 Wood Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2V 6DL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14204085. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
14204085
Address
C/O Buzzacott Llp, 130 Wood Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2V 6DL
First on register
22 Nov 2023

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.