All sponsors

Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd

Active
LondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 15 Feb 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
15 Feb 2021
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 16 Jun 2026Director resigned: GRIESEL, Thomas Wartmut. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Jun 2026New director appointed: STROO, Thomas Jo Augustijn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Feb 2025Director resigned: PARK, Chan-Jun. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Feb 2025New director appointed: DORAN, Philip. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 16 Jun 2026Director resigned: GRIESEL, Thomas Wartmut
  • 16 Jun 2026New director appointed: STROO, Thomas Jo Augustijn
  • 7 Feb 2025Director resigned: PARK, Chan-Jun
  • 7 Feb 2025New director appointed: DORAN, Philip
  • 5 Sept 2022New director appointed: PARK, Chan-Jun
  • 5 Sept 2022Director resigned: GUILLEMAIN, Laurent Bernard Florian

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd

Is Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd sponsor?
Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd based?
The register lists Grocery Delivery E-services UK Ltd at The Fresh Farm, 60 Worship Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2A 2EZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07893709. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07893709
Address
The Fresh Farm, 60 Worship Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2A 2EZ
First on register
15 Feb 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.