All sponsors

Hymans Robertson LLP

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
7
7 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 May 2026Llp-member resigned: MCWILLIAM, Emma Jacqueline. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: MURRAY, Ross. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: GACHES, Andrew Timothy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: FORD, Nicholas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 113 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 May 2026Llp-member resigned: MCWILLIAM, Emma Jacqueline
  • 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: MURRAY, Ross
  • 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: GACHES, Andrew Timothy
  • 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: FORD, Nicholas
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: UDALE-SMITH, Andrew Donald
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: TAIT, Gillian Feron
  • + 111 earlier events

Open jobs · 7 live

View all
  • Senior Designer
    Glasgow · £32,000–£36,000
    Live
  • DB Pensions Team Leader
    Edinburgh - Glasgow · £40,000–£48,000
    Live
  • Team Leader
    Edinburgh - Glasgow · £40,000–£48,000
    Live
  • Associate Actuarial Consultant (Public Sector Consulting)
    Glasgow - London
    Live
  • Associate Actuarial Consultant (Public Sector Consulting)
    Glasgow - London
    Live
  • Associate Actuarial Consultant (Public Sector Consulting)
    Glasgow - London
    Live
  • Associate Actuarial Consultant (Public Sector Consulting)
    Glasgow - London
    Live

Common questions about Hymans Robertson LLP

Is Hymans Robertson LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hymans Robertson LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hymans Robertson LLP sponsor?
Hymans Robertson LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Hymans Robertson LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 7 live vacancies advertised by Hymans Robertson LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Hymans Robertson LLP based?
The register lists Hymans Robertson LLP at One London Wall, London, EC2Y 5EA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC310282. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC310282
Address
One London Wall, London, EC2Y 5EA
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.