All sponsors

Inclusive Finance Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 14 Sept 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
14 Sept 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 9 Jun 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Feb 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Jan 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 9 Jun 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 26 Jan 2026Registered office address changed
  • 11 Feb 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 15 Jan 2025Registered office address changed
  • 6 Jul 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • 17 Apr 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 5 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Inclusive Finance Limited

Is Inclusive Finance Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Inclusive Finance Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Inclusive Finance Limited sponsor?
Inclusive Finance Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Inclusive Finance Limited based?
The register lists Inclusive Finance Limited at Studio 4:18 Grand Union Studios, 332 Ladbroke Grove, London, England, W10 5AD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10522518. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10522518
Address
Studio 4:18 Grand Union Studios, 332 Ladbroke Grove, London, England, W10 5AD
First on register
14 Sept 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.