Investec Bank PLC
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: REIZENSTEIN, Anthony Jonathan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 5 Mar 2025 — New director appointed: AHUJA, Vivek Gopaldas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Aug 2024 — Director resigned: BASSA, Zarina Bibi Mahomed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jul 2024 — Director resigned: STEVENSON, Brian David, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 33 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Jan 2026Director resigned: REIZENSTEIN, Anthony Jonathan
- 5 Mar 2025New director appointed: AHUJA, Vivek Gopaldas
- 8 Aug 2024Director resigned: BASSA, Zarina Bibi Mahomed
- 1 Jul 2024Director resigned: STEVENSON, Brian David, Mr.
- 2 Apr 2024New director appointed: REIZENSTEIN, Anthony Jonathan
- 31 Jan 2023Director resigned: MANNINGS, Sheikh Mansurah Tal-At
- + 31 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Investec Bank PLC
- Is Investec Bank PLC a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Investec Bank PLC in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Investec Bank PLC sponsor?
- Investec Bank PLC is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Investec Bank PLC based?
- The register lists Investec Bank PLC at 30 Gresham Street, London, England, EC2V 7QP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00489604. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 00489604
- Address
- 30 Gresham Street, London, England, EC2V 7QP
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- investec.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.