All sponsors

Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 2 Sept 2015
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2015
2 Sept 2015
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 19 Nov 2025Notification of Japan England International Services Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 17 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Keisaku Sano as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Nov 2025Cessation of Ms Chaoqin Zhu as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2022Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 19 Nov 2025Notification of Japan England International Services Limited as a person with significant control
  • 19 Nov 2025Cessation of Mr Keisaku Sano as a person with significant control
  • 19 Nov 2025Cessation of Ms Chaoqin Zhu as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2022Registered office address changed
  • 24 Jun 2022Registered office address changed
  • 6 Apr 2016Notification of Mr Keisaku Sano as a person with significant control
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd

Is Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2015. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd sponsor?
Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd based?
The register lists Japan England Insurance Brokers Ltd at First Floor, 3 London Wall Buildings, London, EC2M 5PD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02341379. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02341379
Address
First Floor, 3 London Wall Buildings, London, EC2M 5PD
First on register
2 Sept 2015

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.