All sponsors

Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 25 Oct 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
25 Oct 2024
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 Mar 2026Cessation of Mr Robert Power Gullett as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: MENSA-BONSU, Anthony Kwabwo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: HOSHINO, Yuko. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2025New llp-member appointed: CLARK, Peter James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 Mar 2026Cessation of Mr Robert Power Gullett as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: MENSA-BONSU, Anthony Kwabwo
  • 1 Jan 2026New llp-member appointed: HOSHINO, Yuko
  • 1 Jan 2025New llp-member appointed: CLARK, Peter James

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP

Is Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP sponsor?
Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP based?
The register lists Leadenhall Capital Partners LLP at Level 15, 70 Mark Lane, London, England, EC3R 7NQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC336969. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC336969
Address
Level 15, 70 Mark Lane, London, England, EC3R 7NQ
First on register
25 Oct 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.