All sponsors

Lion Finance Group PLC

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 3 Jul 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
3 Jul 2025
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 21 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Mar 2026Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 12 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 21 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 7 Jul 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 1 May 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 13 Mar 2026Company bought back its own shares
  • 12 Mar 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 9 Mar 2026New director appointed: ORUJYAN, Armen, Dr
  • + 10 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Lion Finance Group PLC

Is Lion Finance Group PLC a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Lion Finance Group PLC in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Lion Finance Group PLC sponsor?
Lion Finance Group PLC is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Lion Finance Group PLC based?
The register lists Lion Finance Group PLC at 29 Farm Street, London, United Kingdom, W1J 5RL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10917019. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10917019
Address
29 Farm Street, London, United Kingdom, W1J 5RL
First on register
3 Jul 2025

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.