All sponsors

Lovisa UK Ltd

Active
LondonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Jan 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
4 Jan 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
10
11 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 4 Jun 2025New director appointed: CHESTON, John Robert. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 May 2025Director resigned: AMIGO, Victor Herrero. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Oct 2022Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 4 Jun 2025New director appointed: CHESTON, John Robert
  • 31 May 2025Director resigned: AMIGO, Victor Herrero
  • 7 Oct 2022Registered office address changed

Open jobs · 10 live

View all
  • Store Manager
    Edinburgh City Centre, Edinburgh · £38,756
    Live
  • Store Manager
    Basingstoke, Hampshire
    Live
  • Team Member - Part Time
    Caversham, Reading · £27,540
    Live
  • Team Member - Part Time
    Beeston, Leeds · £24,926
    Live
  • Assistant Store Manager
    The Park, Nottingham · £31,628
    Live
  • Store Manager
    The Park, Nottingham · £38,525
    Live
  • Store Manager
    Inverness
    Live
  • Team Member - Part Time
    Luton
    Live

Common questions about Lovisa UK Ltd

Is Lovisa UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Lovisa UK Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Lovisa UK Ltd sponsor?
Lovisa UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Lovisa UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 10 live vacancies advertised by Lovisa UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Lovisa UK Ltd based?
The register lists Lovisa UK Ltd at Suite 1, 3rd Floor 11-12 St. James's Square, London, United Kingdom, SW1Y 4LB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09757262. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09757262
Address
Suite 1, 3rd Floor 11-12 St. James's Square, London, United Kingdom, SW1Y 4LB
First on register
4 Jan 2022

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.