All sponsors

Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd

Active
Milton KeynesManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 18 Dec 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
18 Dec 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 24 Sept 2025Company name changed — now trading as "MAK WINDOW & DOOR FABRICATION LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jun 2025Notification of Mr Muhammed Afzal Kambouh as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jun 2025Cessation of Mr Muhammed Afzal Kambouh as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jun 2025Cessation of Mr Nabeal Ali Mahmood as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 24 Sept 2025Company name changed — now trading as "MAK WINDOW & DOOR FABRICATION LTD"
  • 26 Jun 2025Notification of Mr Muhammed Afzal Kambouh as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jun 2025Cessation of Mr Muhammed Afzal Kambouh as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jun 2025Cessation of Mr Nabeal Ali Mahmood as a person with significant control
  • 26 Jun 2025Director resigned: MAHMOOD, Nabeal Ali
  • 26 Jun 2025New director appointed: KAMBOUH, Muhammed Afzal
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd

Is Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd in Milton Keynes holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd sponsor?
Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd based?
The register lists Mak Window & Door Fabrication Ltd at Suite 1 Milton Keynes Business Centre, Linford Wood, Milton Keynes, England, MK14 6GD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12752783. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12752783
Address
Suite 1 Milton Keynes Business Centre, Linford Wood, Milton Keynes, England, MK14 6GD
First on register
18 Dec 2024

More in Milton Keynes

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.