All sponsors

Marble Bar Asset Management LLP

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 24 Jan 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
24 Jan 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Mar 2026New llp-member appointed: MASSEY, Stephen Leigh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jan 2025New llp-member appointed: BENDERSKY, Martin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Jan 2025New llp-member appointed: BENJAMIN, Saul Justin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Nov 2023Llp-member resigned: COURTNEY, Ralph Wilfred Parker. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Mar 2026New llp-member appointed: MASSEY, Stephen Leigh
  • 23 Jan 2025New llp-member appointed: BENDERSKY, Martin
  • 23 Jan 2025New llp-member appointed: BENJAMIN, Saul Justin
  • 13 Nov 2023Llp-member resigned: COURTNEY, Ralph Wilfred Parker
  • 15 Jun 2023Llp-member resigned: ANTEN, Barry Lloyd
  • 3 Oct 2022Llp-member resigned: DIIORIO, Mike
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Marble Bar Asset Management LLP

Is Marble Bar Asset Management LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Marble Bar Asset Management LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Marble Bar Asset Management LLP sponsor?
Marble Bar Asset Management LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Marble Bar Asset Management LLP based?
The register lists Marble Bar Asset Management LLP at 7th Floor, South Block, 55 Baker Street, London, England, United Kingdom, W1U 8EW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC332989. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC332989
Address
7th Floor, South Block, 55 Baker Street, London, England, United Kingdom, W1U 8EW
First on register
24 Jan 2020

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.