All sponsors

Nationwide Holdings Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 19 Feb 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
19 Feb 2025
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
19
19 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 26 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Nov 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2025New director appointed: SURMONT, Stephan Arnold Suzanne Patrick. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 26 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 20 Nov 2025Registered office address changed
  • 1 Nov 2025New director appointed: SURMONT, Stephan Arnold Suzanne Patrick
  • 1 Apr 2025Registered office address changed

Open jobs · 19 live

View all
  • Risk Analyst
    Swindon
    Live
  • UX Designer
    London
    Live
  • Software Engineer E2 - Speed Layer
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Specialist Service Consultant
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Senior Product Journey Owner - Business Banking - Payments
    Glasgow
    Live
  • Branch Manager - Shepherds Bush
    Shepherd's Bush, West London
    Live
  • Business Operations Onboarding Associate
    United Kingdom
    Live
  • Customer Representative - Kingston Upon Thames
    Kingston upon Thames
    Live

Common questions about Nationwide Holdings Limited

Is Nationwide Holdings Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Nationwide Holdings Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Nationwide Holdings Limited sponsor?
Nationwide Holdings Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Nationwide Holdings Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 19 live vacancies advertised by Nationwide Holdings Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Nationwide Holdings Limited based?
The register lists Nationwide Holdings Limited at C/O Mackrell Solicitors, 60 St. Martin's Lane, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom, WC2N 4JS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13340660. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13340660
Address
C/O Mackrell Solicitors, 60 St. Martin's Lane, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom, WC2N 4JS
First on register
19 Feb 2025

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.