All sponsors

Nekton Capital Limited

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 27 Oct 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
27 Oct 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 25 Sept 2025Notification of Six Lakes Holding Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 23 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Sept 2025Cessation of Nekton Capital Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Feb 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Jan 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 25 Sept 2025Notification of Six Lakes Holding Limited as a person with significant control
  • 25 Sept 2025Cessation of Nekton Capital Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 12 Feb 2025Registered office address changed
  • 14 Jan 2025Registered office address changed
  • 29 Nov 2024Director resigned: MAINGAY, Fraser John
  • 23 Jan 2024Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Nekton Capital Limited

Is Nekton Capital Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Nekton Capital Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Nekton Capital Limited sponsor?
Nekton Capital Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Nekton Capital Limited based?
The register lists Nekton Capital Limited at 7 Clarges Street, London, England, W1J 8AE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13211116. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13211116
Address
7 Clarges Street, London, England, W1J 8AE
First on register
27 Oct 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.