All sponsors

Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 3 May 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
3 May 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 Oct 2025Director resigned: TRUSCZYNSKA, Marlena Wiktoria. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Oct 2025New director appointed: TSAKOU, Eftychia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 May 2024Director resigned: STRANDENES, Siri Pettersen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Aug 2023New director appointed: TROVIK, Katrine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 Oct 2025Director resigned: TRUSCZYNSKA, Marlena Wiktoria
  • 20 Oct 2025New director appointed: TSAKOU, Eftychia
  • 21 May 2024Director resigned: STRANDENES, Siri Pettersen
  • 1 Aug 2023New director appointed: TROVIK, Katrine
  • 1 Aug 2023New director appointed: ANDREASSEN, Goran
  • 27 Feb 2023New director appointed: TRUSCZYNSKA, Marlena Wiktoria
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch

Is Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch sponsor?
Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee and Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch based?
The register lists Norwegian Hull Club - London Branch at Branch Registration, Refer To Parent Registry. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number FC033876. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
FC033876
Address
Branch Registration, Refer To Parent Registry
First on register
3 May 2022
Website
anz.com.au
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.