OakNorth Bank Plc
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 26 May 2026 — New director appointed: ZABORSZKY, Gergely Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 25 May 2026 — Director resigned: GUPTA, Rajesh Ramakrishna. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Sept 2024 — New director appointed: PEIRIS, Nilan Hilarion. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Apr 2024 — Corporate-secretary resigned: LDC NOMINEE SECRETARY LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 19 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 26 May 2026New director appointed: ZABORSZKY, Gergely Mark
- 25 May 2026Director resigned: GUPTA, Rajesh Ramakrishna
- 2 Sept 2024New director appointed: PEIRIS, Nilan Hilarion
- 10 Apr 2024Corporate-secretary resigned: LDC NOMINEE SECRETARY LIMITED
- 10 Apr 2024New secretary appointed: NANJI, Rahim
- 1 Jan 2024New director appointed: TURNER, Jonathan Adair, Lord
- + 17 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about OakNorth Bank Plc
- Is OakNorth Bank Plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. OakNorth Bank Plc in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can OakNorth Bank Plc sponsor?
- OakNorth Bank Plc is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is OakNorth Bank Plc based?
- The register lists OakNorth Bank Plc at 3rd Floor, 57, Broadwick Street, Soho, London, England, W1F 9QS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08595042. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08595042
- Address
- 3rd Floor, 57, Broadwick Street, Soho, London, England, W1F 9QS
- First on register
- 7 Nov 2018
- Website
- onci.oaknorth.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.