Oliver Sweeney UK Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 23 Jul 2025 — Secretary resigned: TREMELLEN, William Timothy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Jul 2025 — New secretary appointed: TURLEY, Jacob George. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 23 Jul 2025Secretary resigned: TREMELLEN, William Timothy
- 23 Jul 2025New secretary appointed: TURLEY, Jacob George
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Oliver Sweeney UK Limited
- Is Oliver Sweeney UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Oliver Sweeney UK Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Oliver Sweeney UK Limited sponsor?
- Oliver Sweeney UK Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Oliver Sweeney UK Limited based?
- The register lists Oliver Sweeney UK Limited at Block B Imperial Works, Perren Street, London, United Kingdom, NW5 3ED. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12554709. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12554709
- Address
- Block B Imperial Works, Perren Street, London, United Kingdom, NW5 3ED
- First on register
- 9 Dec 2022
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.