All sponsors

OpenPayd Holdings Ltd

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 24 Sept 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
24 Sept 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Dec 2025Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Nov 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Aug 2025Secretary resigned: GIVEN, Richard Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2025New secretary appointed: GIVEN, Richard Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Dec 2025Class of shares re-designated
  • 27 Nov 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 26 Aug 2025Secretary resigned: GIVEN, Richard Anthony
  • 1 Jan 2025New secretary appointed: GIVEN, Richard Anthony
  • 31 Dec 2024Secretary resigned: TAYLOR, Olivia Frances Alexandra
  • 21 Jul 2023New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 5 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about OpenPayd Holdings Ltd

Is OpenPayd Holdings Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. OpenPayd Holdings Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can OpenPayd Holdings Ltd sponsor?
OpenPayd Holdings Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is OpenPayd Holdings Ltd based?
The register lists OpenPayd Holdings Ltd at The Bower, 207-211 Old Street, London, England, EC1V 9NR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11565881. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11565881
Address
The Bower, 207-211 Old Street, London, England, EC1V 9NR
First on register
24 Sept 2020
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.