Oppo Brothers Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 20 Mar 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Oct 2023 — New director appointed: LAWRENCE, Sally Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 May 2022 — Director resigned: ESCOLME, Mark Irving. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Jun 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Oct 2021 — New director appointed: ESCOLME, Mark Irving. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Nov 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 20 Mar 2024Registered office address changed
- 31 Oct 2023New director appointed: LAWRENCE, Sally Ann
- 9 May 2022Director resigned: ESCOLME, Mark Irving
- 30 Oct 2021New director appointed: ESCOLME, Mark Irving
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Oppo Brothers Ltd
- Is Oppo Brothers Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Oppo Brothers Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Oppo Brothers Ltd sponsor?
- Oppo Brothers Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Oppo Brothers Ltd based?
- The register lists Oppo Brothers Ltd at Food Exchange Studio 3.05, New Covent Garden Market, London, Greater London, United Kingdom, SW8 5EL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08390934. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08390934
- Address
- Food Exchange Studio 3.05, New Covent Garden Market, London, Greater London, United Kingdom, SW8 5EL
- First on register
- 28 Aug 2020
- Website
- oppobrothers.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.