All sponsors

OTC Europe LLP

Active
LondonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 May 2021New person with significant control: Mr Miguel Angel Loya. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2021Cessation of Mr Miguel Angel Loya as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Dec 2019Cessation of Mr John Frederik Klosek as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr John Frederik Klosek. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 May 2021New person with significant control: Mr Miguel Angel Loya
  • 1 May 2021Cessation of Mr Miguel Angel Loya as a person with significant control
  • 16 Dec 2019Cessation of Mr John Frederik Klosek as a person with significant control
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr John Frederik Klosek
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Joseph Francis Kelly Jr
  • 6 Apr 2016Cessation of Mr Joseph Francis Kelly Jr as a person with significant control
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about OTC Europe LLP

Is OTC Europe LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. OTC Europe LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can OTC Europe LLP sponsor?
OTC Europe LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is OTC Europe LLP based?
The register lists OTC Europe LLP at 10 Finsbury Square 5th Floor, London, England, EC2A 1AF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC346399. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC346399
Address
10 Finsbury Square 5th Floor, London, England, EC2A 1AF
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Website
otcgh.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.